I accomplished achievements before the achievement system was released. Do they count?

We have backtracked some of the achievements, so if you won any of the major competitions previously you will still receive the achievement for that.

If you have previously been a Royalty or Superstar member, you will also receive your achievement award for that.

For most of the other achievements, everyone has the same opportunity to excel and accomplish achievements starting with the release of the achievement system.

Was this information helpful?

Yes No

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Check our FAQ.
If you cannot find an answer there, you can contact us here.