Can I reactivate my account if I have deleted it or if it is blocked?


In some cases you can! If your account is blocked for inactivity or if you deactivated it yourself, all you need to do is click on the "Activate account" button that will show up when you try to log in using your existing password.

If your account has been deleted for being inactive for a long time or for breaking the rules, it will not be possible to reactivate it.

Esta informação foi útil?

Não encontrou o que estava procurando?

Verifique nossas Perguntas Frequentes .
Se você não encontrar o que procura aqui, entre em contato conosco aqui.