Can I reactivate my account if I have deleted it or if it is blocked?


In some cases you can! If your account is blocked for inactivity or if you deactivated it yourself, all you need to do is click on the "Activate account" button that will show up when you try to log in using your existing password.

If your account has been deleted for being inactive for a long time or for breaking the rules, it will not be possible to reactivate it.

Ha sido esta información de ayuda?

¿No has encontrado lo que buscabas?

Revisa nuestras Preguntas Frecuentes
Si no encuentras lo que buscabas, puedes contactarnos aquí.