How many times can I complete an achievement?

You can complete each achievement as many times as you wish, but you will only receive one award in the achievement shelf per achievement.

You will also only receive the bonus Starpoints once after completing the achievement.

After you have received your award or Starpoint bonus for any achievement, you will not receive another award or more Starpoints if you complete the task again.

Was this information helpful?

Yes No

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Check our FAQ.
If you cannot find an answer there, you can contact us here.