Can I turn off my feed?

Yes, simply switch the button found at the top right of your screen into the off position. This will turn off your feed so that you cannot see what your friends are doing and they will not be able to see what you’re doing.

Was this information helpful?

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Check our FAQ.
If you cannot find an answer there, you can contact us here.